Hiking is Fun

About 3 weeks ago a co-worker of mine mentioned that they were going to hike at a local trail. When it was announced, I was already all booked up. I was kind of upset. However, when I got back home I found out that my plans were cancelled so I would be able to go! I quickly contacted my co-worker and asked if I could go. The hike was on!

The trail is Temescal Canyon near PCH in Los Angeles. For the last 3 weeks we have been working on running more and being faster on our times. We usually start at around 7 am and let me tell you, it’s a great way to start your day! You just feel energized by the end of it.

Here are a few pictures from the hike so far. I will update when we move on to the next hiking trail!

Leave a Reply

