Brain Dead

I haven’t written anything in a couple of days. I’ve been lethargic due to the rain. Lethargy just seems to slow down my brain. Today wasn’t the nicest day, but I had to take a walk. And what started as a walk turned into a run to far beyond the boundaries of my neighborhood. While I ran I listened to a couple of podcasts. The coolest one came from Jack Doresey, the inventor of Twitter. This guy really cares about his creations. I really suggest you have a look at it.

It got me thinking that I need to make some of my ideas real. Today, I start researching how to start this company! Yesssss!

Leave a Reply

