Here I am!

So today I will start to use Facebook’s Places. I have had some reservations about it but I can’t be left behind. This is the future of the world. We’re going to be announcing where we are (or at least logging our whereabouts) all the time a la Google Latitude. I’m going to start by just checking in to restaurants, bars and events. Then maybe I’ll start logging other more inane things. Facebook Places… enabled… Wish me luck.

UPDATE: ATT seems to be a piece of crap and doesn’t seem to be able to locate me after 5 minutes… FAIL

Leave a Reply

