Uh, what?

I’m not going to worry too much about what goes on here. As time goes by I will create sections to it so that we can get some of my projects going. Basically, I need to learn what this wordpress thing is all about. If you don’t happen to have one there are a lot of bells and whistles and I’m not sure what all of them do. There is a lot of room for some programing languages so I think I want to do some fun things with it.

So, what I’ll do now is end it here and let you find out what this blog is about. Make sure to comment because it might make it more fun for me. Yes, it’s all about me.

One response to “Uh, what?

  1. Pingback: Academic Papers Should Be More Like Blogs « Tynybyte

Leave a Reply

